Hi my dear friends! I’m back with some music to enchant your ears. Researching for songs from 2006 I found 22 that I really love so here’s the list:

Set fire to the third bar- Snow Patrol– haven’t listen to this song for a long time, but it still sound good

My wish- Rascal Flatts- country music is ever so southing and I remember falling asleep on this song

Lil Star- Kelis – another song I haven’t listen to in years, but like magic, it instantly puts a smile on my face

Gallery-Mario Vazquez– believe it or not, this song is on my playlist on my way to work

Early winter- Gwen Stefani – this is a strange song as brings back a memory of a cold winter and a strong perfume I used to wear in that period. Even remembered the name of the perfume: Surrender. Funny ha?

No promise- Shayne Ward– a song that was introduced to me by an English friend. It was love at first sounds.

Chasing cars- Snow Patrol – me, one of my best friends and a crazy summer abroad.

4 in the morning- Gwen Stefani – doesn’t bring back any memories, but sounds good.

Big girls don’t cry- Fergie – friends, summer, Sunny Beach, Nessebar.

Unbelievable-Craig David – a song that will always be beautiful.

Fidelity-Regina Spektor – me, myself and I, back then.

Who Knew- Pink – 2010, Valencia, one of my Erasmus friends as it was her favorite song.

So sick and Sexy love by Ne-Yo – just because I love R&B

I wanna love you- Akon – dancing ‘til morning

Too little too late- Jojo – Uni, one of my best friend, some sulking in our room over God knows who

When it was me- Paula DeAnda – my room, me sitting at the computer and imagining love and drama scenarios in the summer of 2006

Say it right- Nelly Furtado – another song that made it on my actual playlist.

Irreplaceable- Beyonce – Girl power! Love this song and the lyrics

Suppermassive black hole-Muse – Twilight Saga, my favorite books back then

Dear Mr. President- Pink – for all the presidents and leaders in the world with a message: Just listen!

All the good things (come to an end)-Nelly Furtado – because they do come to an end, so is my list with the songs from this year.

Take care all and listen to good music!

