I’ve read this post the other day on Suzie81 Speaks and thought I can do it. I can answer 11 simple questions about myself, even though I don’t like talking about my own person in general. Easier thought than done, but let’s proceed.

  1. If you could go back in time and change one decision you’ve made, what would it be?

Well the answer to this one it will sound like a cliché but I don’t like to have regrets. There are many things I could have done better or avoid doing at all, but everything, all the “wrong” decisions, all the mistakes, bought me where I am today and it’s pretty good. I’ve learned to accept and love myself over the years and understand that every mistake or decision is there to teach you a lesson. Find it, learn it and move on. So I wouldn’t change a thing because it was part of a whole process of building a personality, my personality.

  1. What do you wish you had more time for?

For myself. I really love spending time with myself, doing my own things, meditating over life and universe, reading, writing, relaxing. So at the time being, unfortunately, I don’t have much time to do that. Maybe I’ll win the lottery in the near future, quit my job, move in a house by the beach and do all the stuff I love.

  1. What’s your guilty pleasure?

Matchmaking reality shows. I’m into Temptation Island right now and really loved Tough love and Real love. I could watch them all day even though I know they are bad quality and there’s nothing to learn from them. It’s just entertaining and can get addictive if exposed too much.

  1. What’s your favourite smell?

There are more than one, but my top favorite is my hubby’s natural “scent”, which is so comforting and makes me feel like home. Also Lilac, cherry and apple blossom that remind me of home in spring. Lovely picture stuck in my memory.

  1. Where do you want to be five years from now?

Home. For the time being I am in foreign country I don’t particularly like and hope to get out of here in two years’ time.

  1. If they would make a movie of your life, who would play you?

I’d like to be played by Jenny McCarthy as she is so funny and could transform any tragic situation into a funny one. I love her sense of humor.

jenny-mccarthy-dirty-love-o

  1. What would be your ultimate job?

It would definitely be a successful writer. It doesn’t take much to be a writer, but it takes a whole lot more to be successful. I also dream, from time to time, about being on stage, singing and dancing, even though I’m not good in either of them. One can always dream and live in his imagination for a while.

  1. Which goal should definitely be on your bucket list?

To do something for the humanity, to not lose myself into oblivion. I am so sad thinking I could die one day without living any foot prints in this world.

  1. What have you wanted to do for a long time, but keep procrastinating about?

Start writing a novel. I have so many ideas in my head but when it comes to write them down, they vanish. Probably this is due to question no 2. Must make that time or no 7 and 8 will never come true.

  1. Which achievement are you most proud of?

My Master Degree as it was in a totally different area of study than my BA and I’d manage to get the maximum score on my thesis. That and my driving license that I never thought I will get after 3 or 4 unsuccessful attempts when I was 18. I gave up, but encouraged by a friend I gave it another go when I was 26 and got it. That was an achievement for me, even though I am too afraid to drive now. Will never drive, but I overcame my fear and got the license.

  1. What would the autobiography of your life be called?

In a fantasy world would be “She was here” in the real world though “She tried to do something”.

So, what about you?

