Welcome September! For the last two years I started enjoying this month more than any others, because I started to love autumn and her lovely colors. This month I have planned to write every day and this, my friends, might be harder then you thought. I love writing, it’s like therapy to me, but doing it every day it’s a difficult task. I’m not a person who can have a routine, never was, never will be, but sometimes in order to do something you have to have one. And for the next month I hope to keep up with my writing routine.

And what is the best way to keep writing every day than taking a writing challenge. Here’s a funny one I found browsing on the Internet:

30-day-blogging-challenge

As for today’s challenge, I haven’t got much to say but to direct you to Psychochromatic Inception. Hope you’ll like what you read over there. That’s my blog’s name :).

