Why only one? How in the world am I going to decide on one, when I basically live my life from quote to quote :). Well I think I’ll write 3 (no rules for me!) as all three resonate with me and the way I live my life.

First one comes from Mahatma Gandhi and it’s : “Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.” That is the one I guide my life after. I try to live every day with no regrets and learn as many things as possible. After all, we have only one life in this present body, we must cherish it and discover it’s purpose and meaning.

Second one comes from Mark Twain: The more I learn about people, the more I like my dog”. Says it all. It’s like Mr Twain knew me. Maybe we’ve met in another life :).

And the third one I’m going to present to you today comes from Kurt Cobain: “They laugh at me because I’m different; I laugh at them because they’re all the same.” The previous one and this one are related when it comes to me and my own strange self.

Well these are only three from the hundreds of quotes I like and relate to. I wonder what quotes are your favorites.

