Here is how much travelling can help you. A friend of mine just wrote a post about it that needs re-blogging

Beauti Fruiti

As my time in New Zealand is coming to an end, I’m reflecting over the last 4 months with a heavy heart knowing that I’m leaving this beautiful country in a few days. Four months isn’t really a great length of time, but I feel like so much of myself has changed since being here, all for the better. I hope anyway.

I didn’t really know what to expect from New Zealand, plenty of people told me it was one of the best places they’d visited. Beautiful scenery with warm and welcoming people, but until I experienced it for myself, I felt like I was going into the unknown. Now I can see why people fall in love with this country, it certainly lived up to it’s expectations and more. Don’t get me wrong, I can’t wait to see friends and family back home, but the country and people have…

View original post 360 more words

